Travel 2016-2017 Results


Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
    West Hempstead 0
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 11
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
    Babylon Heat 0
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 2
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 1:40pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 5
    West Islip Blaze 1
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 2
    West Babylon Blue Angels 0
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Southhampton 2003 Blue 4
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 2
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 3
    Center Moriches Fire 4
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
    Babylon Heat 1
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 2:10pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 2
    Lake Grove Twisters 0
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
    Bellport Sharks 1
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 1
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Massapequa Rush 1
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 2
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
    Longwood Herricanes 3
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 @ 12:40pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
    Woodhaven United O3 5
 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 @ 11:50am
Final
    Garden City Galaxy 0
Ravens (Girls U14 Ravens) 1
 
Sunday, March 26, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    West Islip Blaze 1
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 7
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
    OUSC Thunderbolts 3
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Sachem Lady Lightning 6
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 5
 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Mount Sinai Arsenal 2 4
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 2
 
Sunday, January 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
    Stony Brook Arsenal Blue 9
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 3
    Sachem Lady Lightning 3
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 4
    Rocky Point Rockies 3
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Stony Brook Lyon Blue 5
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 6
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Mnt Sinai Arsenal 1 8
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 5
 
Sunday, November 13, 2016 @ 10:40am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
    Center Moriches Fire 0
 
Sunday, November 6, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
    West Islip Blaze 2
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 5
 
Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Smithtown Chargers 1
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 1
 
Sunday, October 23, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 1
    Southhampton 2003 Blue 3
 
Sunday, October 16, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
    Bellport Sharks 0
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
 
Sunday, October 9, 2016 @ 1:25pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 1
    Massapequa Spirit 1
 
Saturday, October 8, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
    Life Rapino 1
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
 
Saturday, October 8, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
    Center Moriches Fire 0
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 @ 11:30am
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
    HBC Rebels G2003 4
 
Sunday, September 25, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
    West Babylon Blue Angels 0
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 3
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ 9:10am
Final
    massapequa Razors 1
Rangers (Boys U11 Rangers) 7
 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
    Center Moriches Fire 0
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 1
 
Sunday, September 11, 2016 @ 4:10pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 3
    West Islip Blaze 2
 
Saturday, September 10, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Raptors (Boys U10 Raptors) 4
    Manorville Wildcats 1
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Bayshore Stars 2
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 1
 
Friday, July 29, 2016 @ 6:25pm
Final
Lady Sharks (Girls U14 Lady Sharks ) 0
    GCP Shooting Stars 0